1914 N. 34th Street, Suite 500

Seattle, WA 98103

Phone: (206) 693-2888

fiona@adaptivecounselingseattle.com

© 2019 by Adaptive Counseling. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
Commitment Preparation Provider List

The following providers are trained in Adaptive's modality for premarital counseling and also offer a package for commitment preparation in the Seattle area:

Tina Alvarado, LMFTA

Wallingford

Thresholds Therapy, LLC

http://thresholdstherapy.com

tina@thresholdstherapy.com

Phone: 206-395-6328

 

Mary-lynn Ballew, LMFTA

Madison Valley

Balance and Being Counseling

https://www.balanceandbeing.com

marylynn@balanceandbeing.com

Phone: (206) 427-7630

 

Natassja Barnes, LMHCA

Phinney Ridge/Greenlake

Lake House Therapy

http://lakehousetherapy.com

natassja@lakehousetherapy.com

Phone: (425) 835-3721

 

Kristina Cook, LMHC

Fremont

Mindful Presence

Kristina Cook Psychology Today

kcook.mindful@gmail.com

Phone: (206) 335-8514

Gretta Duleba, LMFTA

Lower Queen Anne

Viridian Counseling

http://viridiancounseling.com/premarital

Phone: (206) 339-3538

 

Carly Haeck, LMFTA

Westlake & Laurelhurst

Carly Haeck Therapy, PLLC

http://carlyhaecktherapy.com

chaeck@ecstherapists.com

Phone: (206) 273-7941

Tomomi Ito, LMHC, CDP

Redmond

Archway Counseling

https://www.archwaycounseling.us

tomomi@archwaycounseling.us

Phone: (425) 588-7046

 

Emma Knighton, LMHCA

Ballard

Unity Within Counseling, PLLC

http://unitywithincounseling.com

emmaknightoncounseling@gmail.com

Phone: (206) 693-4690

 

Ben Trelease, LMHC

U-District/Ravenna

www.bentrelease.com

ben@bentrelease.com

Phone: (206) 295-6129

 

Elana Sabajon, LMHC

North Greenlake

Elana Sabajon & Ass., PLLC

http://elanasabajon.com

youcan@askelana.com

Phone: (206) 898-9246

 

Sydney Wolfe, LMFTA

Normandy Park & University District

Sydney Wolfe, PLLC

https://www.sydneywolfetherapy.com

sydney@sydneywolfetherapy.com

Phone: (206) 414-9390